Future matches:

Sunday 2nd June 2018

Stan Hastie CUP FINAL

Strood Men Vs Oasis at Dartford

 

.

Results

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Strood Foundation Vs Dartford

Strood won 3-2

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Emma

 

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Stan Hastie Cup Semi-Final

Strood Men Vs Maidstone

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Tomasz

 

Tuesday 8th May 2018

June Morgan Cup Semi-Final

Strood Ladies Vs Dartford

Dartford won 3-0

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Izzy

 

Sunday 8th April 2018

Tonbridge Men Vs Strood

Strood won 3-1

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Avory

 

Wednesday 4th April 2018

Maidstone Ladies Vs Strood

Maidstone won 3-0

Most Valuable player for Strood: Natasha

 

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Strood Ladies Vs Dartford

Dartford won 3-1

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Marta

 

Sunday 11th March 2017

Strood Foundation Vs Tonbridge

Tonbridge won 3-1

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Bazad

 

Sunday 11th March 2018

Strood Men Vs Dartford

Strood won 3-0

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Amanda

 

Sunday 4th March 2018

Tonbridge Vs Strood Foundation

Strood won 3-1

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Finn

 

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Strood Men Vs Maidstone

Maidstone won 2-1

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Dave

 

Sunday 18th February 2018

Dartford ladies vs Strood

Dartford won 3-0

Most Valauble Player for Strood: Natasha

 

28th January 2018

Strood Foundation Vs Bexley 2

Bexley 2 won 3-1

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Bazad

 

Sunday 28th  January 2018

Strood Men Vs Medway

Medway won 3-1

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Kieran

 

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Strood Foundation Vs Rainham

Rainham won 3-2

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Isaac

 

Sunday 17th December 2017

Rainham Men Vs Strood

Strood won 3-1

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Avory

 

Sunday 17th December 2017

Tonbridge Ladies Vs Strood

Tonbridge won 3-1

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Marta

 

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Strood Ladies Vs Maidstone

Strood won 3-1

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Marta

 

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Strood Men Vs Tonbridge

Strood won 3-0

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Marta

 

Saturday 25th November 2017

Maidstone Vs Strood Men

Maidstone won 3-2

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Kieran

 

Tuesday 7th November 2017

Strood Foundation Vs Maidstone

Maidstone won 3-0

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Julia

 

Sunday 15th October 2017

Strood Men Vs Rainham

Rainham won 3-2

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Marta

 

Sunday 8th October 2017

Strood Foundation Vs Rainham

Rainham won 3-1

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Julia

 

Sunday 8th October 2017

Strood Men Vs Tonbridge

Strood won 3-1

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Kieran

 

Sunday 24th September 2017

Strood Ladies Vs Tonbridge

Strood won 3-0

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Marta

 

Sunday 24th September 2017

Strood Men Vs Maidstone

Strood won 3-0

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Thomas