Upcoming Matches


The league season has now finished.  During the summer we enter outdoor tournaments.

 

 

Results

Sunday 12th May 2019

Semi-Final June Morgan Cup

Strood Ladies Vs Dartford

Dartford won 3-1

 

Saturday 4th May 2019

Strood Men Vs Team Medway

Team Medway won 3-1

 

Sunday 14th April 2019

Strood Men Vs Oasis

Oasis won 3-1

 

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Strood Foundation Vs Tonbridge

Tonbridge won 3-2

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Adam

 

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Strood Ladies Vs Team Medway

Team Medway won 3-1

 

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tonbridge Vs Strood Foundation

Strood won 3-0

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Adam

 

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tonbridge Vs Strood Ladies

Tonbridge won 3-2

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Marta

 

Sunday 10th March 2019

Strood Men Vs Maidstone

Strood won 3-0

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Dave

 

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Strood Foundation Vs Maidstone

Strood won 3-1

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Adam

 

Tuesday 26th february 2019

Strood Ladies Vs Dartford

Dartford won 3-2

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Natasha

 

Sunday 17th February 2019

Strood Ladies Vs Team Medway

Team Medway won 3-2

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Defne

 

Sunday 17th February 2019

Strood Men Vs Team Medway

Team Medway won 3-1

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Avory

 

Sunday 10th February 2019

Strood Men Vs Dartford

Strood won 3-0

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Marta

 

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Strood Men Vs Tonbridge

Strood won 3-1

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Avory

 

Sunday 6th January 2019

Dartford Vs Strood Ladies

Dartford won 3-2

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Natasha

 

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Strood Ladies Vs Tonbridge

Strood won 3-1

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Defne

 

Saturday 8th December 2018

Bexlety Vs Strood Men

Strood won 3-0

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Avory

 

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Strood Men Vs Rainham

Strood won 3-1

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Mark A

 

Sunday 18th November 2018

Maidstone Vs Strood Foundation

Strood won 3-0

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Adam

 

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Maidstone Vs Strood Men

Maidstone won 3-0

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Pete

 

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Strood Ladies Vs Rainham

Strood won 3-1

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Marta

 

Sunday 28th October 2018

Team Medway Vs Strood Men

Team Medway won 3-0

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Avory

 

Sunday 28th October 2018

Team Medway Vs Strood Ladies

Team Medway won 3-0

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Amanda

 

Sunday 21st October 2018

Strood Men Vs Oasis

Oasis won 3-2

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Avory

 

Sunday 30th september 2018

Dartford Vs Strood Foundation

Dartford won 3-1

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Izzy

 

Sunday 30th September 2018

Dartford Vs Strood Men

Dartford won 3-1

Most Valuable Player for Strood: Dave